hockey_gele_jassen



Dienst 1

Dienst 2

Speeldatum

opmerking

10:00-14:00

14:00-18:00

Saturday, 8 September 


Jos Kanters

Dick Dompeling

Saturday, 15 September 


Marije Noordhoek

Thomas Eggen

Saturday, 22 September 


Joost Overdevest

Jeroen van Dusseldorp

Saturday, 29 September 


Andree Kraaij

Jos Kanters

Saturday, 6 October 


Gary Anderson

Hugo Langeberg

Saturday, 13 October 

inhaal

Jeroen van Dusseldorp

Dick Dompeling

Saturday, 27 October 

herindeling

Marije Noordhoek

Thomas Eggen

Saturday, 3 November 


Joost Overdevest

Dick Dompeling

Saturday, 10 November 


Tom Mentink

Andree Kraaij

Saturday, 17 November 


Tom Mentink

Gary Anderson

Saturday, 24 November 


Jeroen van Dusseldorp

Hugo Langeberg